I’ll Kill Myself and Go Somewhere Better…Says Who?

What makes people think they can kill themselves, and go somewhere better?!?  Do they think there is never an undesirable outcome after death?  What about “ghosts”?  Presumably they (ghosts) are trapped here.  This isn’t to say that there are ghosts, but it wouldn’t surprise me.  The point is, if they believe in the existence of something resembling “hell”, or in trapped spirits,  or some such, they’d better think again before thinking suicide!  It gets worse….yeah, worse.

The answer to the suicide/Heaven formula?  Zero.  That’s the chance of having a good outcome from suicide.  I am sorry.  The Kid with a thousand questions expected a different answer!

You know….life is tough!  It seems like God would have pity on people who….just can’t make life “work”.  You know, the whole God/forgiveness thing.  That simply wasn’t the case.

THIS is the answer to the question of suicide…..Just for the record, I don’t feel it’s fair….apparently suicide is unforgivable, according to what I’ve seen {I mean, the Kid has seen).  Why?  Because, you’ve chosen to tell God, “to hell with your plan for my life, I’m doing what I think is best!”.

You don’t see people who have had a so-called “near death experience” committing suicide.  These people have seen death….and bliss….who WOULDN’T want to go back ASAP?  But they don’t, do they?

So VERY many good things come from people who have borne the unbearable…maybe it’s almost “required” in order to do the BEST things(?).

That’s it.  Like all answers from/about God….simple.

One thought on “I’ll Kill Myself and Go Somewhere Better…Says Who?

  1. Iv’e always pondered on this thought and as a paranormal investigator I’ve even asked about this, all though none of them seem to either know or decline the answer, I guess we will never know until we die ourselves xx

Leave a Reply

